EXPO REAL

Messe Munich, München, Deutschland

Über

EXPO REAL -

Die EXPO REAL ist Europas größte Fachmesse für Immobilien und Investitionen. Die internationale Fachmesse findet auf dem Gelände der Messe München jeden Oktober statt. Im Laufe der Jahre ist die EXPO Real der wichtigste Branchentreff Europas geworden. Die Ausstellungsbereiche der Expo Real bilden die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette der Immobilienbranche ab und erstrecken sich von Idee und Konzeption über:

  • Design;
  • Investition und Finanzierung;
  • Realisierung;
  • Vermarktung;
  • Betrieb und Nutzung.

Mit über 34.000 Fachbesuchern aus 79 Ländern und rund 1800 Ausstellern aus 29 Ländern hatte die Veranstaltung im Jahre 2016 einen großen Erfolg. Durch diese Zahlen, die Vielzahl von Serviceeinrichtungen und die perfekte Organisation, die eine der modernsten Messegelände Europas bietet, hat sich die Expo Real zu einer unverzichtbaren Geschäftsplattform für Geschäftsführer und Unternehmensvertreter entwickelt. Die Messebeteiligung ermöglicht es Ihnen, neue Kontakte zu knüpfen und sich über die Branchen-Trends und Erwartungen zu informieren.

Darüber hinaus entwickelten die Organisatoren von EXPO REAL die MatchUp! Plattform für effektives Networking. Die PLattform ermöglicht allen Teilnehmern (einschließlich Aussteller und Fachbesucher) ein Profil anzulegen, mit potenziellen Geschäftspartnern zu vernetzen und direkt Termine auf der EXPO REAL zu vereinbaren. Sie können für Ihr Teilnehmerprofil zwischen Basisleistungen oder zahlreichen Zusatzoptionen, wie Business Matchmaking und persönliche Empfehlungen wählen.

Mit rund 400 Referenten aus führenden Unternehmen, Finanzinstituten und Regierungen weltweit bietet die Expo Real 2017 ein umfangreiches und international ausgerichtetes Konferenzprogramm. Einen Überblick bieten Ihnen die nachstehenden Termine: Expo Real forum, Planning & partnership forum, Special real estate forum, Investment locations forum und Discussion & networking forum. Das Programm umfaßt weitere Aussteller- und Presseevents.

EXPO Real ist die unverzichtbare Geschäftsplattform für alle Profis der Immobilienbranche an einem Ort.

Unterkunft in Munich während EXPO REAL

  • Ihr persönlicher Travelmanager
  • Die günstigsten Messehotelpreise
  • Die beste Kundenbetreuung in der Branche
  • Firmeneigenes Reservierungssystem
  • Sie sparen im Durchschnitt 800 Euro und 40 Arbeitsstunden dank unserem Hotelbuchung Service

München ist die drittgrößte Stadt Deutschlands und ein wichtiger Wirtschafts- und Geschäftszentrum. Es ist schwierig für die Messetage eine passende Unterkunft zu finden. Fair Point bietet TOP Expo Real Hotelangebote zu einem Preis und Lage ohne Konkurrenz.

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung und Partnerschaft mit den meisten TOP Geschäftsreisehotels und Hotelketten in der Stadt und Umgebung ist der Schlüssel für die erfolgreiche Vorbereitung Ihres Messebesuchs. Schicken Sie uns eine Hotelreservierungsanfrage, wobei Sie unser Formular ausfüllen oder direkt mit unserer Hotelreservierungsmaschine buchen. Sichern Sie heute die perfekte Übernachtungsmöglichkeit!

Hotels fürEXPO REAL 2018

Eden Wolff MunichEden Wolff Munich
Details
11 kmVon €285
AZIMUT Hotel Munich City EastAZIMUT Hotel Munich City East
Details
3 kmVon €245
Maritim Hotel MünchenMaritim Hotel München
Details
10.5 kmVon €299
Germania Hotel MunichGermania Hotel Munich
Details
10.5 kmVon €189
Mehr Hotels

Statistik

201620172018
Inländlische Aussteller1 357total: 2003n/a
Inländische Besucher24 497total: 41 500n/a
Auslädlische Aussteller411n/an/a
Ausländische Besucher9 915n/an/a

Messezentrum: Messe MunichDetails

Seit: 1998

Industrie: Banking, Investments, Real Estate

Wie oft findet die Messe statt?: Jährlich

Wo: Munich, Deutschland

Veranstalter: Messe München GmbH

Ihr Hotel jetzt buchen

Reiseinfo Für Expo Real

Flughafen: Munich International Airport 33 km

Bahnhof: München Hauptbahnhof 12 km

U-Bahn Station: Messestadt Ost 0.4 km

Der Weg zu Messe Munich

By Rail

  • U-bahn line U2 in the direction of Messestadt Ost. Main stations on U2 are :
    • Messestadt Ost (East) station
    • Messestadt West station
    • Hauptbahnhof station
    • Sendlinger Tor station
  • S-bahn line S2 drop off on München-Riem station -> connect with bus 190 to Messe Munich

By Bus

  • bus line 228 to "Messestadt Ost" stop
  • bus lines 189 and 190 to "Messestadt West" stop
  • bus lines 139, 189, 190, 263 and 264 to "Am Messesee" stop

By Car

To reach Messe Munich take A94, exit Riem and exit Feldkirchen West. During each event, the New Munich Trade Fair’s traffic control system will guide you to the nearest available parking area.

  • GPS coordinates: latitude 48.134962 ; longitude 11.695547
Map of Messe Munich

Wir können auch mit Flughafentransfer oder Rent a Car in Munich während EXPO REAL helfen

Flughafentransfer oder Rent a Car

Unsere Kunden

Amadeus Marketing GmbH

Der Fair Point Service war super. Es hat alles gepasst.

M. Parhofer

Reserviert für:EXPO REAL 2016

EXPO REAL

Messe Munich, Munich, Germany

About

EXPO REAL -

Expo Real is the leading real estate and investment exhibition in Europe. The B2B-oriented trade fair is organised by Messe Munich. It is held every year in October. Throughout the years, Expo Real has become a vital part of the property industry. It gathers key experts from the sector including:

  • Design
  • Investment and financing
  • Development
  • Marketing
  • Management and use

During the 2016 edition, the event met a huge success with more than 34,000 trade visitors from 79 countries and nearly 1800 exhibitors from 29 countries. These numbers combined with the perfect organisation of the event and the good arrangement of the fair grounds, make Expo Real a desirable destination for business owners and representatives. By attending the event, you have the opportunity to reach to new customers and get ahead with the latest trends, expectations and policies in the sector.

Moreover, Expo Real's organisers developed a community platform MatchUp!. It enables all participants (including both exhibitors and trade visitors) to further extend their professional network and work on their business partnerships. It features advanced functions and services, such as business matchmaking and personal recommendations.

Expo Real 2017 will include an impressive conference programme with over 400 speakers from leading companies, financial institutions, government representatives. It covers key topics via the well-established Expo Real forum, Planning & partnership forum, Special real estate forum, Investment locations forum and Discussion & networking forum. The programme is further enriched by various exhibitor and press activities.

Expo Real is a must visit event for all professionals in the property investment sector.

Hotels near EXPO REAL

  • Direct contracts with a great variety of hotels
  • Special exhibitor and visitor rates available
  • Customised expo travel booking system
  • Personal travel management at no extra cost
  • Save on average €810 and 25 business hours per booked expo trip

Munich is the third largest city in Germany. It is a major economic and business hub and arranging a suitable accommodation is not especially easy. Fair Point provides top local Expo Real hotel solutions that are unmatched in both price and location.

Our long history and contracts with some of the most desirable business hotels and hotel chains in the city and the surrounding areas is key for the successful preparation for Expo Real. Place a request with us via our booking form or use the hotel reservation engine we provided. Secure the perfect accommodation for your needs today!

Book your stay for EXPO REAL 2017

Statistics

201520162017
Domestic exhibitors1 3141 357n/a
Domestic visitors27 25724 497n/a
Foreign exhibitors393411n/a
Foreign visitors10 6009 915n/a

Venue: Messe Munichdetails

Founded in: 1998

Industry: Banking, Investments, Real Estate

Frequency: every year

Where: Munich, Germany

Organiser: Messe München GmbH

book your hotel now

Travel Info For Expo Real

Airport: Munich International Airport 33 km

Railway station: München Hauptbahnhof 12 km

Subway station: Messestadt Ost 0.4 km

How to get to Messe Munich

By Rail

  • U-bahn line U2 in the direction of Messestadt Ost. Main stations on U2 are :
    • Messestadt Ost (East) station
    • Messestadt West station
    • Hauptbahnhof station
    • Sendlinger Tor station
  • S-bahn line S2 drop off on München-Riem station -> connect with bus 190 to Messe Munich

By Bus

  • bus line 228 to "Messestadt Ost" stop
  • bus lines 189 and 190 to "Messestadt West" stop
  • bus lines 139, 189, 190, 263 and 264 to "Am Messesee" stop

By Car

To reach Messe Munich take A94, exit Riem and exit Feldkirchen West. During each event, the New Munich Trade Fair’s traffic control system will guide you to the nearest available parking area.

  • GPS coordinates: latitude 48.134962 ; longitude 11.695547
Map of Messe Munich

We can help with your airport transfer or Rent a Car in Munich during EXPO REAL

airport transfer or rent a car

Our Clients

Amadeus Marketing GmbH

Der Fair Point Service war super. Es hat alles gepasst.

M. Parhofer

Booked for: EXPO REAL 2016